Signposts of grace

Back at crafting again.

To continue my goal of created reminders of God’s grace, I decided to create signs that could be used as decorative home pieces. 

In our garage my parents have a plethora of scrap wood pieces which turned out to be perfect. With some leftover paint (also in my parents’ garage) and some freehanding, I created these:

  
Each phrase holds a significant truth I’ve had to battle with and I’m sure will continue to do so in the future.

I plan to do a few more. This was immensely enjoyable. I don’t want to forget the moments and seasons of grace that God has put me through. As God is renewing my heart, these moments of grace have become signposts. Signposts of grace.

Set truth before your eyes. See the signposts of grace.

Leave a Reply

